About Raytech

Raytech, founded in 1988 by Paul Raymaekers, was one of the first subcontractors for laser processing in Belgium. Besides standard laser activities, Raytech started focusing on complex high precision laser processesing in combination with value engineering.

As a complementary activity, Raytech invested in a EOS 290 3D metal printer. This innovative production technique fits perfectly within the progressive vision and philosophy of Raytech.

° ISO 9001:2008 certified since 1996

 

A driven team with an eye to the future

Questions? Our team is ready to answer your questions.
Paul Raymaekers

CEO

050 45 44 05

paul@raytech.be

Frederik Deckers

Sales and quality

050 45 44 01

frederik.deckers@raytech.be

Wim Degrande

Sales

050 45 44 06

wim.degrande@raytech.be

Franky Brutin

Production

050 45 44 02

franky.brutin@raytech.be

Hendrik Mestdagh

Production

050 45 44 03

hendrik.mestdagh@raytech.be

Nicole Vande Walle

Accountancy

050 45 44 00

nicole.vande.walle@raytech.be

Dennis Devriendt

Marketing

050 28 85 72

dennis.devriendt@raytech.be