Contact

Contact

A passionate team with a sense of the future

Our team is ready to answer your questions.

If you already have a DWG, DXF, STEP, STP, STL file ready, please contact us directly at info@raytech.be for the fastest support.

General

~

+32 50 45 44 00

info@raytech.be

 

Paul Raymaekers

Manager

+32 50 45 44 05

paul@raytech.be

 

Frederik Deckers     

Customer relationships & sales

+32 50 45 44 01

frederik.deckers@raytech.be

 

Wim Degrande

Customer relationships & sales

+32 50 45 44 06

wim.degrande@raytech.be

 

Franky Brutin

Production

+32 50 45 44 02

franky.brutin@raytech.be

 

Hendrik Mestdagh

Production

+32 50 45 44 03

hendrik.mestdagh@raytech.be

 

Conny Laverge

Accounting & Finance

+32 50 45 44 00

accounting@raytech.be

 

Camille Ceulenaere

Marketing

+32 50 45 44 04

marketing@raytech.be

camille.ceulenaere@raytech.be

 

Kilian Acke

Marketing

+32 50 45 44 08

marketing@raytech.be

kilian.acke@raytech.be