Contact

Contact

Our team is ready for all your questions

Answer within 24 hours!

If you already have a DWG, DXF, STEP, STP, STL file ready, please contact us directly at info@raytech.be for the fastest support.

Business hours

Mon-Fri08:30-17:30
Sat-SunClosed
  
HolidaysClosed
  
Collective leaveWeek 4-5 July

A passionate team with a sense of the future

General

~

+32 50 45 44 00

info@raytech.be

 

Paul Raymaekers

CEO

+32 50 45 44 05

paul@raytech.be

 

Frederik Deckers     

Customer relationships & sales

+32 50 45 44 01

frederik.deckers@raytech.be

 

Wim Degrande

Customer relationships & sales

+32 50 45 44 06

wim.degrande@raytech.be

 

Franky Brutin

Production manager

+32 50 45 44 02

franky.brutin@raytech.be

 

Hendrik Mestdagh

Production manager

+32 50 45 44 03

hendrik.mestdagh@raytech.be

 

Conny Laverge

Accounting & Finance

+32 50 45 44 00

accounting@raytech.be

 

Kilian Acke

Marketing

+32 50 45 44 08

marketing@raytech.be

kilian.acke@raytech.be

 

Marc Van Wonterghem

Technology Business Manager

+32 50 45 44 04

marc.vanwonterghem@raytech.be